Tana River County Integrated Development Plan, July 2013 June 2018

It appears you do not have PDF support in this web browser. Click here to download the document.

Year of Publication 2014
Category Budget & Fiscal Plans
County Tana River
Description Tana River County is one of the six Counties in the Coast region. It borders Kitui County to the West, Garissa County to the North East, Isiolo County to the North, Lamu County to the South East and Kilifi County to the South. The county lies between latitudes 0 0053 and 20041 South and longitudes 3802543 and 40015 East. The county has a total area of 38,862.2 Km 2 with a projected population of 276,567(KNBS, 2014) and covers about 76 kms of the coastal strip.
Tags 5e0b0e81bfb0dfe2d8acadca01905c85, Public Finance


Social Media



Get In Touch

Kaya I/O,
Statehouse Road
Hillcrest Building, Next to Philippines Embassy
P.O. Box 76203 – 00508 Nairobi, Kenya

Social Media

Sign up with your email to get updates on data resources uploaded.